Bag Collection

Bag__Collection[1]

Hello!!! beautiful people. This blog post today is something am very passionate about and that is BAGS. Every women needs a good bag.The are so many different styles of bags its hard to pick and choose. I love structured bags like the Givenchy Antigona Bag (Am in love with this bag. God knows how much i need this bag.) and the Celine Tote bag these bags are incredibly beautiful.  

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This blog is titled Bag Collection.  So am giving you a glimpse of my collection. They are not designer bags and love them, i would love to add some in the future (Especially the Givenchy bag. Pray for me people to get this bag Lol). I get most of my bags from Woolworths one of my favourite stores they sell  amazing stuff.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

PS: I also collect vintage bags.

Signature[1]

 

Leave a comment